??? A few more questions... ???

Don't know how something works? Here you will find some useful links. And if you have a question, feel free to ask.
Zanazaz
Adept Scribe

??? A few more questions... ???

Post by Zanazaz »

I've been playing for almost a couple of months now and I've really enjoyed it. I'm an old school UO player from shortly before there was Trammel. Anyway. I always try and research, or ask in global chat before I resort to asking on the forums,

1. I'm working on leveling a weapon and wondering how should I apply the points? I'm guessing I should apply them as I earn them, but then I'm trying to decide what I should start with. I don't have any stat scrolls yet so my dex is maxxed out. I doubt I will use this weapon as a relayer. Plus I'm about to get another leveling deed, that I will probably use for a relayer.

2. What's the reward for completing the Mercantile Quest? That's ALOT of boards!

3. When I first started I got a rental, but I'm thinking about getting about a bigger rental. How do you switch rentals? If I switch before rent is due will the remainder apply to the new rental?

4. Where's the best place to kill liches? I'm working on a Mistvale quest and I have 64 more to go. I started doing it in Wind, they just spawn so slow.

Anyway thanks in advance. Any other advice is appreciated....
culichi
Legendary Scribe

Re: ??? A few more questions... ???

Post by culichi »

1. pm me ingame and ill try to help you out with what wep is worth leveling and why.